Log in


Jennifer Hallowell
Executive Director

Board Members:

David Becker, President & CEO of First Internet Bank
Board Chair 

John Wechsler, Founder & CEO of Launch
Fishers and the Indiana IoT Lab

Board Vice Chair 

Christopher Day, CEO & Co Founder of DemandJump
Board Treasurer 

Brent Oakley, CEO of Vibenomics
Board Secretary 

Pat East, Executive Director of The Mill
Board Member 

Erin Eberly, Partner at Katz, Sapper & Miller
Board Member 

Megan Glover, CEO of 120Water
Board Member 

Darye Henry, Founder of AfterSchool HQ
Board Member

Shelley Klingerman, Managing Entrepreneur at NEXT Studios
Board Member 

Mike Langellier, CEO of TechPoint
Board Member

Kristin Marcuccilli, COO of STAR Financial Bank
Board Member 

John McDonald, Managing Entrepreneur at NEXT Studios & Founder and Chief Evangelist at ClearObject
Board Member 

Ade Olonoh, Founder of Formstack and Investor at Starting Line

Board Member 

Bill Soards, President of AT&T Indiana
Board Member

Amy Waggoner, Senior Director of State & Local Government Affairs for the Eastern U.S., Salesforce
Board Member 

Indiana technology speaks for itself.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software